Don't have an account? To participate in discussions consider signing up or signing in
facebook connect
Sign-up, its free! Close [x]


  • okay Create lasting relationships with other like minded women.
  • okay Blogging, let your voice be heard!
  • okay Interact with other women through blogs,questions and groups.
  • okay Photo Album, upload your most recent vacation pictures.
  • okay Contests, Free weekly prize drawing.
  • okay Weekly Newsletter.

Love it

Note for Customers with Lactose Intolerance
IsaLean Shake contains lactose (milk sugar) only in minor amounts. The product also contains lactase to best accommodate customers with lactose intolerance. In cases of extreme lactose intolerance, our enzymes supplement, Multi-Enzyme Complex can help to eliminate symptoms.

Note for Customers With Sensitivity to Soy Protein
Isagenix products do not contain any soy protein or accompanying soy isoflavones (phytoestrogens). The only soy ingredients used are lecithin and vitamin E, which are derived from soy. These ingredients are highly purified and contribute no soy protein.

Note on Natural Flavors in Cleanse for Life
Cleanse for Life contains pineapple, mango, passion fruit, and orange natural flavors. Please be advised that these flavors are hypoallergenic because they contribute no fruit proteins that would trigger a citrus or mango allergy.

Note for Customers with Severe Allergies to Tree Nuts
Please be advised that “IsaFlush” contains black walnut and Mars Venus SuperShake contains almonds

Love it

Member Comments