Don't have an account? To participate in discussions consider signing up or signing in
facebook connect
Sign-up, its free! Close [x]

Benefits

  • okay Create lasting relationships with other like minded women.
  • okay Blogging, let your voice be heard!
  • okay Interact with other women through blogs,questions and groups.
  • okay Photo Album, upload your most recent vacation pictures.
  • okay Contests, Free weekly prize drawing.
  • okay Weekly Newsletter.

+1
Love it

Dr. Daria Davidson will be speaking live tonight at 6:30 PST, 8:30 CST, 9:30 EST on the role of the mitochondria and the benefits of Max Products.

If you are not able listen live, you can access recorded calls on a variety of subjects at Dr. D’s website.  [Link Removed]

Dana Cappelletti
Independent Max Associate
972-849-1561
[Link Removed]


Dana11, Your links have been removed, please consider upgrading to premium membership.

+1
Love it



Member Comments

About this author View Blog » 
author