Don't have an account? To participate in discussions consider signing up or signing in
facebook connect
Sign-up, its free! Close [x]

Benefits

  • okay Create lasting relationships with other like minded women.
  • okay Blogging, let your voice be heard!
  • okay Interact with other women through blogs,questions and groups.
  • okay Photo Album, upload your most recent vacation pictures.
  • okay Contests, Free weekly prize drawing.
  • okay Weekly Newsletter.


Ya’ll this is incredibly unbelieveable - I am still trying to get my head around it.
My company rocks!
Our economy sucks - and our ‘health’ care system sucks, but because we have all been ‘sucked’ in, wellness isn’t an option for most people because it isn’t funded by insurance or the govt. If you want to pursue being healthy it has to be on your own dime... and many are without an extra dime to spare.
Enter Your Economic Stimulus (YES) plan:
What if it was possible to deposit $499 into a Wellness Account, and then get a 600% return on your investment in as little as 4 weeks plus ongoing funding for your wellness account? Sound too good to be true?
What if it came with a 6 month 100% satisfaction guarantee so that it was a risk free proposition?
What if you could also, as a side benefit, be awarded an all expenses paid trip to Costa Rica?

I’d love to share more. I come into contact with so many people who desperately want to make a shift towards wellness, with so many people who are struggling financially, & I now have an answer! You don’t have to wonder if is too good to be true. If it’s not, you can get your money back.



  •  

Member Comments

    • 0 votes vote up vote up

      Dee Dee Shaw wrote Jan 26, 2009
    • I changed this blog to reflect the information that I learned tonight. All my Oh-So-Lean Biggest Loser Team members are eligible to participate in this. With our “Clairol” referral plan (remember the she told two friends ad?) the whole team could win a trip to Costa Rica as their prize!



            Report  Reply


    • 0 votes vote up vote up

      Dee Dee Shaw wrote Jan 27, 2009
    • Maybe you’d like to explore it ‘incognito’ - we have toll free calls 3 nights per week:

      "YES" - Your Economic Stimulus calls
      Starting Monday, January 26th

      (877) 626-6246

      Monday’s 8:00 PM CST/9:00 PM EST/6:00 PM PST
      Tuesday’s 9:00 PM CST/10:00 PM EST/7:00 PM PST
      Thursday’s 8:00 PM CST/9:00 PM EST/6:00 PM PST



            Report  Reply


About this author View Blog » 
author