Don't have an account? To participate in discussions consider signing up or signing in
facebook connect
Sign-up, its free! Close [x]

Benefits

  • okay Create lasting relationships with other like minded women.
  • okay Blogging, let your voice be heard!
  • okay Interact with other women through blogs,questions and groups.
  • okay Photo Album, upload your most recent vacation pictures.
  • okay Contests, Free weekly prize drawing.
  • okay Weekly Newsletter.


Heal Yourself Talk Radio is doing so well it has exceeded bandwidth so the site is not showing right at this present moment, BUT you can still listen to the show today by going to [Link Removed]

Are you tired of the same old diets? Tired of looking at yourself and wishing you could lose those last 10 pounds? Today Marilyn Jenett will be sharing with us all about her “I Create My Body” Program. If you are wanting to change your body and change how you look at your body this is the show to listen to!  

Show will begin at 11AM PST/1PM CST/2PM EST


Skincaregirl, Your links have been removed, please consider upgrading to premium membership.



  •  

Member Comments

About this author View Blog » 
author