Don't have an account? To participate in discussions consider signing up or signing in
facebook connect
Sign-up, its free! Close [x]

Benefits

  • okay Create lasting relationships with other like minded women.
  • okay Blogging, let your voice be heard!
  • okay Interact with other women through blogs,questions and groups.
  • okay Photo Album, upload your most recent vacation pictures.
  • okay Contests, Free weekly prize drawing.
  • okay Weekly Newsletter.


So I am paying it forward as so many have done for me in the past.

My friend, coach and expert teacher of the Law of Attraction, Kim Emerson, agreed to give a fr*e*e life transforming seminar for my friends!  Her heart is for my greatest good and this is one more proof of that.  I am still spinning with excitement because she AGREED to do it!  She has given her permission for me to invite my dearest friends to her upcoming healing and empowerment online seminar at absolutely no cost and there's no need to even leave your comfy chair!

So, if you would like to:

Create a vision for your life and yet feel frozen in fear, doubt, depression or you just can’t seem to launch into success like you know you deserve then join me for this evening of inspiration and guidance.  

I speak from experience, these teachings change lives!  

*Best Friends Seminar:
Date: Wednesday, April 16th
Time: 5:00pm PDT / 6:00pm MDT / 7:00pm CDT / 8:00pm EDT
Call in number: 712-432-3000
Your Pin #: 237683*

[Link Removed]


Yvonneo, Your links have been removed, please consider upgrading to premium membership.



  •  

Member Comments

About this author View Blog » 
author