Don't have an account? To participate in discussions consider signing up or signing in
facebook connect
Sign-up, its free! Close [x]


  • okay Create lasting relationships with other like minded women.
  • okay Blogging, let your voice be heard!
  • okay Interact with other women through blogs,questions and groups.
  • okay Photo Album, upload your most recent vacation pictures.
  • okay Contests, Free weekly prize drawing.
  • okay Weekly Newsletter.

Rene' Grandon is so happy to have a new career!!!


  • Hobbies & Interests

  • Favorite Activities

    It is somewhat quite in my frat house! Since our youngest is soon going to be crashing at house for awhile. Should be interesting! (LOL)  My favorite thing is decorating my new house.I  like to watch movies,certain tv shows.I also enjoy listening to music,and one of my favorite things is being a part of this awsome community!!! Well next to spending time with my hubby and loving every minute of it!!!
    I must admit I love “Friends” I have a 10 seasons, and after a truly crap day a laugh session is just the ticket.
    I do love to read Instyle and People magzines.
    I love Tinkerbell and Teddy Bears!

  • Favorite Books

    Biographies of Celine Dion and Princess Diana.
    I would love to get the “Sex and the City” book,but having trouble here in Dallas. Love a great mystery, was a Sherlock Holmes fan.

  • Favorite Music

  • Interests

    I love movies,music,hanging out with my hubby,spending time with my boys when possible.
    I would love to learn to bellydance, learn to be professional cake decorator “Ace of Cakes.”
    I am currently trying my hand at writing an romantic story that I had a dream about. I need suggestions of good books for research. I am also interested in learning “Scrapbooking”


Hi everyone my name is Rene’ Grandon.  

I love the word Bella which means beautiful in Italian. I have been married to my high school sweetheart, Doug “My Only Love” for 23 years and he is my everything,next to our two wonderful young is men.
My oldest is Dustin he is 20 and is in the Air Force Reserves and is married. My youngest is Chris he is 19 He is an aspiring photographer,and wants to learn videography, but is currently finishing Job Corps where he has been trained in Security and became a Volunteer Firefighter in San Marcos for GJCC.
He is currently looking for job in security so he can graduate Jobs Corps early.
Well we were  empty nesters,but Chris will be back home until he gets his feet on the ground.. My hubby and I were enjoying the time of really getting to know each other after being just Dad and Mom for so long. It kinda feels like we are dating again and having a great time. We will continue our dating. As we sit out this transition time with Chris, we want to stay positive. Hang in there, and I would like to find out what I am about give some time to me! I hope to make many great new friends in this awsome community!!!

Bella40anddolci, Your links have been removed, please consider upgrading to premium membership.

Profile Comments