Don't have an account? To participate in discussions consider signing up or signing in
facebook connect
Sign-up, its free! Close [x]


  • okay Create lasting relationships with other like minded women.
  • okay Blogging, let your voice be heard!
  • okay Interact with other women through blogs,questions and groups.
  • okay Photo Album, upload your most recent vacation pictures.
  • okay Contests, Free weekly prize drawing.
  • okay Weekly Newsletter.

Mksactown has a horrible head cold


  • Hobbies & Interests

  • Favorite Activities

    Spending time with my sons and my grandson. My husband and I like to stroll around Old Sac and downtown, have lunch, a beer and window shop, come home, turn on some music and BBQ. We BBQ alot!! Have people over, listen to music and BBQ...what could be better?? I also love the outdoors. I love to go camping!!

  • Favorite Books

    Anything from Dean Koontz or John Saul. I love all books, mystery, love story, funny, scary and books that make you go HMM. I love getting lost in books. Takes me away from reality for awhile :)

  • Favorite Music

    The BLUES, baby. I like Rock, R&B, Hip Hop...a little of everything....but ESPECIALLY..the blues.

  • Interests

    If I could curl up on the couch and watch movies all day...I would!! LOL

I’m 44 years old. I live in Sacramento, CA. I was born and raised in Martinez, CA. I’m married to a great guy who is 10 years my junior (ooh,cougar). I have two WONDERFUL boys, Travis,24 and Tyler, 22 and now am a NEW grandmother to a BEAUTIFUL grandson, Michael, 5 months old. I have 3 cats...and they all have different personalities (great entertainment, that’s for sure). I love camping, BBQing, dancing, reading, watching movies and just hanging out with friends (who are all 30 and under).  

I still haven’t found out what my purpose is on this planet yet....but I will eventually...or maybe not...who cares :)

Profile Comments