Don't have an account? To participate in discussions consider signing up or signing in
facebook connect
Sign-up, its free! Close [x]


  • okay Create lasting relationships with other like minded women.
  • okay Blogging, let your voice be heard!
  • okay Interact with other women through blogs,questions and groups.
  • okay Photo Album, upload your most recent vacation pictures.
  • okay Contests, Free weekly prize drawing.
  • okay Weekly Newsletter.



  • Hobbies & Interests

  • Favorite Activities

    If the sun is shining you mostly find me on the beach. estatic

  • Favorite Music

    I’m still a fan of 90’s music, so everything from Twenty 4 Seven, Snap, Infernal, 2 Unlimited, Aqua, Dj SASH and Scooter can be found on my Spotify-playlists.
    I also love Celine Dion, JLO, Lady Gaga and Kylie M.

  • Interests

    I love to travel. Right now I’m planning my dream vacation to Vanvouver, Canadas for summer 2018. Have wanted to go there since I was 20 so it has been a lot of talk about Vancouver throughout the years. Hoping to see Orcas, whales, grizzly among other wild animals when I’m there.
    Can’t get enough of photos over Vancouver, it’s such a beautiful city.
    If anyone here is from Vancouver or has been to Vancouver feel free to give me tip on what to see and what to avoid. estatic

    Genealogy is a big passion of mine. My family tree isn’t complete by far so I count on hanging over church books for the rest of my life.
    Also helping with talking photos of headstones on cementaries as well as transcribing them for the site BillionGraves. Have also been involved in transcribing chuch-books and censuses for both Ancestry and Familysearch.
    I’m passionate about helping others finding their roots.  

    Fan of several Tv-shows (most of them filmed in Vancouver, Canada) including
    VanHelsing, Travelers, The 100, Chesapeak Shores, Madam Secretary, Happy Valley, Major Crimes.  

    I do also love to write.

    Passionate about wildlife.

I live in southern Sweden with my 3 cats and 2 fostercats. Currently single since a couple of years.
I’m working in Customer Service and love to help people with all sorts of things. (I’m actually that person who people stop on the street when they want help with finding a place. Happens all the time, doesn’t matter if I’m there as a tourist or live in the city myself. )

Profile Comments